Helmes Apparatebau

Stainless steel systems from Germany – for products all over the world

From Warendorf out into the world: Helmes Apparatebau stands for stainless steel processing as well as container, equipment and plant construction at the highest level and “Made in Germany”. With us, many years of experience meet state-of-the-art technology and a lively spirit of innovation.

Individual solutions for the process industry

Like our products, our creativity knows no bounds: We develop individual solutions for every plant and every product process that meet all relevant national and international requirements. We have been applying our know-how in particular in the food and pharmaceutical and chemical industries as well as in container and special apparatus construction – for satisfied customers for over 100 years.

Solutions from project planning to commissioning

Complete solutions are our strength: From consulting and planning to project planning and the execution of custom-made products and complete systems to delivery, assembly and commissioning. In cooperation with our subsidiary HL Anlagentechnik, our experienced engineers develop individual solutions – from adaptation systems to packaging machines.

Certified quality

We place the highest demands on material and manufacturing. Our various certifications guarantee your choice for safety.

  • Certification according to WHG §19

  • Farb-Eindringprüfung DIN EN ISO 9712

  • Contract for the testing and certification of pressure vessels

  • Certificate according to HP0 and DIN EN ISO 3834-3 (EN729-3)

  • Quality management system of weldingmanufacturing according to Directive2014-68-EU Annex I and Number 3.1 and DIN EN ISO 3834 Part 3

  • CE markingaccording to machinery directive 2006/42/EG

  • Welders -Tests DIN EN ISO 9606-1; Directive 2014/68/EU; AD2000 Leaflet HP3

  • Process tests according to pressure equipment directive 2014/68/EU; AD2000 HP 5/2

Request a consultation now

Helmes Apparatebau

Edelstahlsysteme aus Deutschland – für Produkte auf der ganzen Welt

Von Warendorf hinaus in die Welt: Helmes Apparatebau steht für Edelstahlverarbeitung sowie Behälter-, Geräte- und Anlagenbau auf höchstem Niveau und „Made in Germany“. Bei uns treffen langjährige Erfahrung auf modernste Technik und einen lebendigen Innovationsgeist.

Individuelle Lösungen für die Prozessindustrie

Unsere Kreativität kennt wie unsere Produkte keine Grenzen: Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen für jede Anlage und jedes Produktverfahren, die allen relevanten nationalen und internationalen Anforderungen entsprechen. Unser Know-how bringen wir insbesondere in der Lebensmittel- und der pharmazeutischen und chemischen Industrie sowie im Behälter- und Sonderapparatebau ein – für zufriedene Kunden seit über 100 Jahren.

Lösungen von der Projektierung bis zur Inbetriebnahme

Komplettlösungen sind unsere Stärke: Von der Beratung und Planung über die Projektierung und die Ausführung von Sonderanfertigungen und vollständigen Anlagen bis hin zur Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme. In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Tochterunternehmen HL Anlagentechnik entwickeln unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure individuelle Lösungen – von Adaptiersystemen bis zu Verpackungsmaschinen.

Zertifizierte Qualität

Wir stellen höchste Ansprüche an Material und Fertigung. Unsere verschiedenen Zertifizierungen geben Ihnen die Garantie, dass Sie mit uns auf der sicheren Seite sind.

  • Zertifizierung nach WHG §19

  • Farb-Eindringprüfung DIN EN ISO 9712

  • Vertrag über die Prüfung und Zertifizierung von Druckbehältern

  • Zertifikat nach HP0 und DIN EN ISO 3834-3 (EN729-3)

  • Qualitätsmanagementsystem schweißtechnischer Herstellung gem. Richtlinie 2014-68-EU Anhang I und Nummer 3.1 und DIN EN ISO 3834 Teil 3

  • CE-Kennzeichnung nach Maschinenrichtlinien

  • Schweißer-Prüfungen DIN EN ISO 9606-1:2013; Richtlinie 2014/68/EU; AD2000 Merkblatt HP3

  • Verfahrensprüfungen nach Druckgeräterichtlinie 97/23/ EG; AD2000 HP 5/2

Jetzt Beratungstermin anfragen